WELCOME TO THE SHOULDICE HOSPITAL CLINIC 7750 Bayview Avenue Thornhill, Ontario

waitingroom

SHOULDICE HOSPITAL CLINIC DETAILS

7750 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, Ontario. View Map

We are currently accepting patients in our Examination Clinic by appointment or limited walk-ins on a first-come, first-served basis. No referral is required.

All patients must fill out a medical questionnaire in order to undergo a personalized assessment conducted by one of our our experienced Shouldice surgeons prior to booking surgery.

Walk-in spaces will be provided for a limited number of patients every Monday to Friday. Registration will begin at 8:00AM and will close once we have reached the maximum number of appointments available that day.

Please bring your health card, your family doctor's contact information, and details of prior surgeries and current medications.

NUMBER OF WALK-IN SPACES AVAILABLE FOR THE NEXT TWO WEEKS ARE:

Monday May 20: closed                                                  Monday May 27: 0 spaces

Tuesday May 21: 20 spaces                                           Tuesday May 28: 10 spaces

Wednesday May 22: 20 spaces                                  Wednesday May 29: 0 spaces

Thursday May 23: 30 spaces                                        Thursday May 30: 0 spaces

Friday May 24: 0 spaces                                                  Friday May 31: 0 spaces

  • SHOULDICE HOSPITAL ADDRESS

    7750 Bayview Avenue,
    Thornhill, Ontario,
    Canada L3T 4A3
    View Map

  • CONTACT US

    Tel: 905-889-1125
    Fax: 905-889-4216
    Canada: 1-800-291-7750
    U.S./International: 1-855-328-3423
    postoffice@shouldice.com

  • ACCESSIBILITY

    Shouldice Hospital is committed to excellence in serving all patients including people with disabilities.
    Learn More